Women of His Promise

Click here to edit subtitle

“Then the Angel spoke to the woman. Don't be afraid!  I know that you are seeking Jesus the crucified.  He is not here, for he has been raised just as he said. Come and see the place where he lay." Matthew 28:5-6

Coming SAT. MARCH 26th, 2016, 2 pm PST/ 3 pm MT/ 4 pm CT/ 5 pm EST to RADIO THEATRE FOR YOUR SOUL is Reverend Cassandra Buchanan, as the featured Storyteller,Prophetess, who will deliver the story of the RESURRECTION OF JESUS CHRIST!

Please listen LIVE on AcceleratedRadio.net and plan to call-in at 310-910-9676 ext. 1, when the phone lines open.

Where two or more are gathered...don't miss this!

Join 1,000 WOMEN IN WHITE And 100 MEN IN BLAC
in a historic Nationwide march for Peace, Faith, and Family Values that will commence in 
Los Angeles, California on
Saturday, January 9, 2016

Your host Missionary Evangelist Linda Casraiss has an amazing platform of anointed men and women of God on the show to share on tonight's topic "Standing In Adversity." Pastor/Prophetess Cassandra Buchanan, Evangelist Cicely Howell, Minister Gina Hurd, Minister Patrick Oben. Join us as we share an empowering word from the bible of those that stood in adversity including ourselves. We hope you can join us.